Call
Magazine Bord de l'eau

Waterside Magazine

It is with great pride and enthusiasm that we present a brand new magazine, Bord de l’eau magazine, which is primarily aimed at waterfront property owners as well as all those who are thinking of becoming one.

Why such a magazine?

First of all, you should know that my entire life has been tied to water. I have been a real estate broker specializing in waterfront properties for over 11 years, and I am a waterfront property owner myself.

When I was younger, I was passionate about rowing. I was also a top athlete and won several championships. I was a lifeguard…. I was also the founder of the Lachine Rowing Club which was in fact the rebirth of the oldest rowing club in Canada.

For me, water is synonymous with escape, calm and serenity. Water is my life!

As a keen reader, I have long sought out French-language magazines that focus on waterfront life. There simply weren’t any! As time went by, I got the idea of making up for this absence. And it is after this long reflection, after several discussions with waterfront owners, organizations and merchants all having a link with boating, that I realized how much the need for a magazine of this nature was crying…

ACTIVE LISTINGS

MY PROPERTIES

Outstanding experience and know-how

ACTION PLAN AT A GLANCE

What our clients say

Testimonials

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

  • Sold the impossible, broker above the fray!

    - Érik Péladeau
  • Broker who delivers the goods!

    - Eric Tadros
  • He's a champion of the riverside!

    - Jean-Yves Saulnier
  • Daniel sold our riverside property, he is the reference...

    - Marielle Rivest
VIEW MORE
  Get in touch with us

CONTACT US

Appellez
Magazine Bord de l'eau

Magazine Bord de l'eau

C’est avec une grande fierté et un enthousiasme débordant que nous vous présentons une toute nouvelle revue, Bord de l’eau magazine, qui s’adresse principalement aux propriétaires riverains ainsi qu’à tous ceux et celles qui songent à le devenir.

Pourquoi un tel magazine?

Tout d’abord, il faut savoir que toute ma vie a été liée à l’eau. Je suis courtier immobilier spécialisé dans les propriétés riveraines depuis plus de 11 ans, et je suis moi-même propriétaire riverain.

Plus jeune, j’étais passionné par l’aviron. J’ai également été un athlète de haut niveau et j’ai remporté plusieurs championnats. J’ai été sauveteur…. De plus, j’ai été le fondateur du Club d’aviron de Lachine qui fut dans les faits la renaissance du plus vieux club d’aviron au Canada.

L’eau est pour moi synonyme d’évasion, de calme et de sérénité. L’eau, c’est ma vie!

Friand de lecture j’ai longtemps recherché des magazines de langue française axés sur la vie riveraine. Il n’y en avait pas, tout simplement! Au fil du temps, j’ai müri l’idée de palier à cette absence. Et c’est à la suite de cette longue réflexion, après plusieurs discussions avec des propriétaires riverains, des organismes et commerçants ayant tous un lien avec le nautisme, que j’ai réalisé à quel point le besoin d’un magazine de cette nature était criant…

INSCRIPTIONS ACTIVES

PROPRIÉTÉS

Expérience et Savoir-faire Hors du Commun

PLAN D’ACTION EN BREF

ce que disent nos clients

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • Vendu l'impossible, courtier au-dessus de la mêlée!

    - Érik Péladeau
  • Courtier qui rend la marchandise !

    - Eric Tadros
  • C'est un champion au bord du fleuve !

    - Jean-Yves Saulnier
  • Daniel a vendu notre propriété au bard du fleuve, c'est la référence...

    - Marielle Rivest
VOIR TOUT
  Rentrez en contact avec nous

CONTACTEZ-NOUS